Some time ago we have introduced new feature: expiration date for your publications. Today we present another cool option: Expire after reading.
If you select this option during creating new article, it will expire as soon as someone else reads it. What's useful, you can mix it with other settings (e.g. expire on date).
How can you use that functionality? If you want to send something personal to your friend and you want to be sure it will vanish just after he reads it, select option Expire after reading. As soon as he views the article, its content will no longer be available
If you want to restore article content (e.g. if viewed by mistake), just edit article and save it again.